使用 Dropbox 的年龄要求

要使用 Dropbox,您必须年满 13 周岁(如果您居住在美国)和 16 周岁(如果您居住在其他任何地方)。根据您居住的地方,可能有法律或法规要求您必须适龄,Dropbox 才能在未经您父母同意的情况下合法地向您提供服务。这种情况下,您必须先符合年龄要求。一旦达到所在地区的年龄要求,您就可以创建新的 Dropbox 帐户。

新用户和现有用户可能需要输入出生日期才能继续访问帐户。除非您提供本人信息,否则将无法访问您的帐户或其内容。

如果不符合年龄要求,会发生什么情况?

如果您输入的出生日期未符合使用 Dropbox 的年龄要求,则系统会通过弹出窗口和电子邮件通知您,该帐户将在 48 小时后禁用。您将有时间通过 dropbox.com 或使用 Dropbox 桌面应用从您的帐户下载内容。

48 小时后,所有已登录的 Dropbox 应用都会将您注销,并且您将无法再次登录。根据我们的保留政策,届时您的帐户将被删除。

如果我是 Family 套餐管理员,会发生什么情况?

如果您是 Dropbox Family 套餐管理员且未符合年龄要求,则该套餐将在 48 小时后禁用,并且该帐户中所有成年人员均将降级为免费的 Dropbox Basic 帐户

48 小时后,所有已登录的 Dropbox 应用都会将您注销,并且您将无法再次登录。根据我们的保留政策,届时您的帐户将被删除。

如果已经支付了订阅费用怎么办?

如果您已支付订阅费用,则剩余的订购期限将按您的原始付款方式退还。如果您是从 Apple App Store 订阅的服务,则您需要通过 Apple 取消订阅,以避免被收取费用。您也可以直接从 Apple 申请退款

如果输入了错误的出生日期怎么办?

如果您输入的出生日期不正确,则需要在 30 天内联系 Dropbox 支持,以重新激活您的帐户。我们的支持团队会要求您提供出生日期证明。核实您的信息后,我们将通过电子邮件通知您帐户已重新激活。

这篇文章对您有帮助吗?

很抱歉听到这个消息。
请告诉我们有什么可以改进的地方:

谢谢您的意见!
请告诉我们这篇文章对您的帮助有多大:

谢谢您的意见!

What are the age requirements for using Dropbox?

To use Dropbox, you must be at least 13 if you reside in the United States and 16 if you reside anywhere else. Depending on where you live, there may be laws or regulations that require you to be older for Dropbox to legally provide services to you without parental consent. In those cases, you must be that age. Individuals are able to create a new Dropbox account once they reach the age requirement of their area.

New and existing users may be required to enter their date of birth to continue accessing their account. Until you provide your information, you won’t be able to access your account or its content.

What happens if I don’t meet the age requirement?

If your entered date of birth doesn’t meet the age requirement for using Dropbox, you’ll be notified through a pop-up window and email that the account will be disabled after 48 hours. You’ll have that time to download content from your account through dropbox.com or by using the Dropbox desktop app

After 48 hours, you’ll be logged out of any Dropbox apps you’re signed into and won’t be able to log in again. Your account will then be deleted in accordance with our retention policy.

What will happen if I’m a Family plan manager?

If you are a Dropbox Family plan manager that doesn’t meet the required age, the plan will be disabled after 48 hours and everyone of age on the account will be downgraded to a free Dropbox Basic account.

After the 48 hours, you’ll be logged out of any Dropbox apps you’re signed into and won’t be able to log in again. Your account will then be deleted in accordance with our retention policy.

What if I already paid for a subscription?

If you’ve paid for your subscription, the remainder of your subscription term will be refunded to your original form of payment. If you purchased your subscription from the Apple App Store, you’ll need to cancel your Apple subscription to avoid being billed. You can also request a refund directly from Apple.

What if I entered the wrong date of birth?

If you entered your date of birth incorrectly, you will need to contact Dropbox support within 30 days to have your account reactivated. Our support team will ask you to provide proof of your date of birth. After your information is verified, you will be notified through email when your account has been reactivated.

How helpful was this article?

We’re sorry to hear that.
Let us know how we can improve:

Thanks for your feedback!
Let us know how this article helped:

Thanks for your feedback!