檔案與資料夾的圖示、符號和顏色

本文是為說明 Dropbox 帳戶的檔案與資料夾上顯示的圖示、符號和顏色,分別代表什麼意義。

如果本文中沒有您要查詢的圖示,請參考這篇關於同步圖示的文章

相機上傳資料夾

有相機符號的資料夾是相機上傳資料夾。如果您在行動裝置上啟用相機上傳功能,相片和影片就會儲存至這個資料夾。進一步瞭解相機上傳

Dropbox 資料夾

藍色的普通 Dropbox 資料夾,不含任何符號,也沒有與他人共享,可以用來儲存檔案和其他資料夾。瞭解如何建立及使用 Dropbox 資料夾

鎖定的檔案或資料夾

鎖定的檔案或資料夾,上面會附有一個鎖頭圖示。只要將檔案或資料夾鎖定,就能防止他人編輯。瞭解鎖定及解鎖檔案或資料夾的方法。

存取受限的資料夾

存取受限的資料夾,是有個圓形加減號圖示的藍色資料夾。這類資料夾僅供 Dropbox Business 工作團隊使用。雖然團隊資料夾中的大部分資料夾都是與整個工作團隊共享,但存取受限的資料夾只限與特定團隊成員共享。進一步瞭解存取受限的資料夾

共用資料夾

共享資料夾為藍色,上面有多人符號 (在 dropbox.com 和行動應用程式中為雙人符號,在桌面應用程式中則是三人符號)。共享資料夾是您分享出去或他人分享給您的資料夾。瞭解如何與他人共享資料夾

網頁捷徑

網頁捷徑這種檔案,底部一角會顯示箭頭。如果網頁中沒有任何可供使用的圖示,檔案上也會顯示地球圖示。瞭解將網頁捷徑儲存到 Dropbox 的方法

工作團隊資料夾

團隊資料夾是上面有兩座建築物 (也像長條圖或兩條垂直線) 的藍色資料夾。團隊資料夾須由管理員建立,僅供 Dropbox Business 工作團隊使用。進一步瞭解團隊資料夾

團隊成員資料夾

上面有使用者的資料夾是工作團隊成員資料夾。只有採用團隊協作空間這種資料夾架構的 Dropbox Business 工作團隊,所屬成員才能使用工作團隊成員資料夾。進一步瞭解團隊協作空間與工作團隊成員資料夾

類型不明的檔案

類型不明的檔案,上面會有個幽浮符號。如要讓 Dropbox 辨識檔案類型,請為檔案加上正確的副檔名。舉例來說,如果檔案是 JPG 檔,請在檔名中加上「.jpg」。瞭解如何重新命名檔案

這篇文章有多大幫助?

很遺憾聽到這個消息。
若有什麼可以改善的地方,請告訴我們:

感謝您的意見。
請告訴我們這篇文章在哪方面對您有幫助:

感謝您的意見。

File and folder icons, symbols, and colors

This is a glossary of icons, symbols, and colors that appear on your files and folders in your Dropbox account.

If you’re looking for a different icon that isn’t listed here, check this article on sync icons.

Camera uploads folder

A purple folder with a symbol of a camera is the camera uploads folder. If you enable the camera uploads feature on your mobile device, this is where pictures and videos are stored. Learn more about camera uploads.

Dropbox folder

Blue folders without a symbol on them are regular Dropbox folders that aren’t shared with anyone. You can use them to store files and other folders. Learn how to create and use Dropbox folders.

Locked file or folder

A file or folder with a lock icon in the corner is a locked file or folder. You can lock a file or folder to keep others from editing it. Learn how to lock or unlock a file or folder.

Restricted folder

A blue folder with a minus sign inside of a circle on it is a restricted folder. Restricted folders are only available to Dropbox Business teams. While, most folders inside team folders are shared with the whole team, restricted folders are only shared with certain team members. Learn more about restricted folders.

Shared folder

Blue folders with a symbol of people on them are shared folders. (On dropbox.com and the mobile app, the symbol has two people and on the desktop app, it has three). A shared folder is a folder that you’ve shared with others or that others have shared with you. Learn how to share folders with others.

Shortcut to a webpage

A file with an arrow in the bottom corner is a shortcut to a webpage. If there’s no other icon that can be used from the webpage, the file will have a globe icon on it too. Learn more about storing shortcuts to webpages in Dropbox.

Team folder

Blue folders with a symbol of two buildings on them are team folders. (The symbol also resembles a bar graph or two vertical lines). Team folders are only available to Dropbox Business teams and are created by an admin. Learn more about team folders.

Team member folder

A purple folder with one person on it is a team member folder. Team member folders are only available to members of Dropbox Business teams with the team space folder structure. Learn more about the team space and team member folders.

Unidentified file type

A file with a UFO on it is an unidentified file type. To make it identifiable to Dropbox, add the appropriate file extension. For example, if the file is a JPG, add “.jpg” to the file name. Learn how to rename a file.

How helpful was this article?

We’re sorry to hear that.
Let us know how we can improve:

Thanks for your feedback!
Let us know how this article helped:

Thanks for your feedback!