如何兑换 MEDION + Dropbox 促销空间

已更新 Feb 28, 2024
person icon

本文介绍了个人 Dropbox 套餐用户可以使用的一项功能。

如果您近期购买过 MEDION 设备,您可能有资格在购买后的 90 天内额外获得 100 GB 的 Dropbox 存储空间。此促销存储空间不包括免费 Dropbox Basic 套餐中包含的 2 GB 存储空间。

哪些 MEDION 设备符合参加此次促销活动的资格?

此促销优惠适用于已购买 MEDION(联想旗下)设备的客户。符合条件的 MEDION 设备预装了 Dropbox 安装客户端。

谁有资格参加此促销活动?

此优惠适用于过去未兑换过 MEDION 优惠的所有 Dropbox Basic、Plus、Professional 和 Essentials 套餐客户。

促销存储空间的有效期有多长?

优惠期为兑换优惠后的 90 天。

如何在我的 MEDION 设备上兑换促销存储空间?

  1. 在符合条件的 MEDION 电脑上单击任务栏中的 Dropbox 图标以安装 Dropbox。
  2. 注册新的 Dropbox 帐户或登录现有的 Dropbox 帐户。

促销存储空间将自动应用到您的 Dropbox 帐户。

需要在多长时间内兑换促销空间?

目前此优惠没有截止日期。但是,您的促销存储空间仅在兑换后 90 天内可用。

如果我购买了多台符合促销资格的设备,可以多次兑换相同空间吗?

不可以。每个 Dropbox 帐户只能兑换一次相同类型的促销活动。

我可以将促销空间转让给其他 Dropbox 帐户吗?

不可以。促销存储空间在兑换后不可转让。

我可以在翻新设备或二手设备上兑换促销空间吗?

不可以,促销空间仅限购买了符合条件的全新设备的用户兑换。

为什么我没有资格兑换促销存储空间?

您没有资格兑换此促销活动的原因可能有多种:

  • 您过去曾兑换过 MEDION 优惠。
  • 您购买的 MEDION 设备是二手或翻新的。在这种情况下,之前的设备所有者可能已经兑换了与该设备关联的促销活动。
  • 您的设备上未预加载 Dropbox 应用。
  • 您的 MEDION 设备因为国家/地区或零售商限制而不符合参与条件。

如何确定我是否成功兑换了促销空间?

要验证您的促销空间,请访问您的帐户页面并单击查看赢得的所有空间

如何查看我的促销空间何时到期?

  1. 登录 dropbox.com。
  2. 单击右上角的头像(个人资料图片或姓名缩写)。
  3. 单击设置
  4. 单击套餐
  5. 赢得更多空间下,您可以查看此促销空间和到期日期。

当我的促销存储空间到期后,会出现什么情况?

促销优惠到期后,您的存储空间将恢复到应用促销空间之前的大小。

highlighter icon

注意:如果您使用的存储空间超过新的存储限制,您将无法再将新照片、视频和文档保存到 Dropbox。了解当超出存储限制时您的文件会出现什么情况

Dropbox 和 Medion 优惠 (100 GB) 补充条款和条件

Medion 与 Dropbox 合作,特别为您提供有效期为 90 天的额外 100 GB 免费 Dropbox 空间(“优惠”)。在申领空间之前,请先了解此次促销的条款和条件(“优惠条款”)。这些优惠条款是 Dropbox 用以对您使用 Dropbox 服务的行为进行约束的条款和条件可接受使用政策以及隐私政策(我们的“标准条款”)的补充。申领此优惠,即表示您同意我们的标准条款以及这些优惠条款。此处使用但未定义的术语具有我们的标准条款中赋予的含义。

优惠资格

购买并注册符合条件的全新 Medion 设备的新 Dropbox 用户均可获享此优惠。每台设备只能兑换一次优惠。不能在翻新、二手或清除数据后再恢复的设备上申领此优惠,且此优惠不能与其他优惠一起使用。该优惠仅限您个人使用,不可转让。优惠不在以下国家或地区提供:古巴、伊朗、朝鲜、克里米亚地区(包括塞瓦斯托波尔)、俄罗斯、白俄罗斯、顿涅茨克和卢甘斯克人民共和国、叙利亚,或者其他任何不能使用 Dropbox 服务、Dropbox 服务受法律限制或要求 Dropbox 服务缴税的国家/地区。

100 GB 空间的授予

100GB 促销存储空间将加到 Dropbox 用户人人享有的 2GB 基本配额,以及您通过推荐朋友、完成使用入门步骤或执行其他指定操作获得的任何其他存储空间(合称为您的“永久配额”)中。在 90 天的促销期结束时,您的存储空间配额将还原至您的永久配额。

90 天优惠到期之后

在促销期结束时,如果您存储在 Dropbox 中的数据超出您的永久配额,您将无法再添加文件至您的 Dropbox,且您的设备也将停止同步。您可以随时解决此问题,方法是在线删除 Dropbox 中的文件,直到所用的储存空间降至低于永久配额为止,或者升级帐户。如果升级帐户,您的空间配额将会增加且您将获得其他高级功能。

如果您不选择升级,我们将发送邮件至与您帐户相关联的电子邮件地址,要求您删除或移动文件以使您的帐户不超出永久配额。如果您在我们发送此通知电子邮件后的一段合理时间(至少 60 天)内未采取措施,Dropbox 将有权暂停或永久删除您的整个帐户以及其中存储的所有数据(包括永久配额内的数据)。

软件安装

通过注册新的 Dropbox 帐户或登录至现有 Dropbox 帐户,即表示您同意在设备上安装 Dropbox 客户端,包括在桌面上创建快捷方式。Dropbox 安装将在后台进行,所需时间因网络连接速度而异。您负责承担与 Dropbox 客户端下载相关的任何网络使用费。

这篇文章有用吗?

很抱歉没帮上您。
请告诉我们如何改进。

谢谢您的意见!
请告诉我们这篇文章对您的帮助有多大。

谢谢您的意见!

获取帮助的其他方式

How to redeem the MEDION + Dropbox promotion

Updated Feb 28, 2024
person icon

This article describes a feature available to Dropbox users on an individual plan. 

If you’ve recently purchased a MEDION device, you may be eligible for an additional 100 GB of Dropbox storage space for 90 days after redemption. This promotional storage space is in addition to the 2 GB of storage included with a free Dropbox Basic plan. 

Which MEDION devices are eligible for the promotion? 

This promotional offer is available to customers who have purchased a device from MEDION (under Lenovo). Eligible MEDION devices are preloaded with a Dropbox installation client. 

Who’s eligible for this promotion?

This offer is available for all customers on Dropbox Basic, Plus, Professional and Essentials plans who haven’t redeemed a MEDION offer in the past. 

How long is the promotional storage space valid? 

The promotional period lasts 90 days after redeeming your offer. 

How do I redeem the promotional storage space on my MEDION device? 

  1. Click the Dropbox icon in your task bar to install Dropbox on your eligible MEDION device. 
  2. Sign up for a new Dropbox account or log in to your existing Dropbox account.
     

The promotional storage space will automatically be applied to your Dropbox account. 

How much time do I have to redeem the promotional storage space?

There’s currently no expiry date on this offer. However, your promotional storage will only be available for 90 days after redemption. 

If I purchase multiple promotion-eligible devices, can I redeem the same offer multiple times?

No. Each Dropbox account can only redeem the same type of promotion once. 

Can I transfer my promotional space to another Dropbox account?

No. The promotional storage space is non-transferable upon redemption. 

Can I get the promotion on a refurbished or used device?

No. The promotional storage space is only available to the original buyer of the new, eligible device.

Why am I not eligible to redeem the promotional storage space?

There may be a variety of reasons why you’re ineligible to redeem this promotion:

  • You've redeemed a MEDION offer in the past. 
  • You bought your MEDION device pre-owned or refurbished. The previous owner may have redeemed the promotion associated with the device in this case. 
  • The Dropbox app wasn’t pre-loaded on your device.
  • Your MEDION device isn't eligible due to country or retailer exclusions.

How do I check if I’ve successfully redeemed the promotion?

To verify your promotional space, go to your account page and click View all space earned.

How do I check when my promotional space expires?

  1. Log in to dropbox.com.
  2. Click your avatar (profile picture or initials) in the top-right corner.
  3. Click Settings.
  4. Click Plan.
  5. Under Earn more space, you can see this promotion and the expiration date.

What happens when my promotional storage space expires?

When the promotional offer expires, your storage space returns to the size it was before the promotion was applied. 

highlight icon

Note: If the amount of storage you’re using exceeds the new storage limit, you'll no longer be able to save new photos, videos, and docs to Dropbox. Learn what happens to your files when you’re over the storage limit.

Dropbox and Medion Offer (100 GB) Supplemental Terms and Conditions

Medion has teamed up with Dropbox to give you 100 GB of extra Dropbox space for 90 days free of charge (the “Offer”). Before claiming your space, you should understand the terms and conditions governing this promotion (“Offer Terms”). The Offer Terms are in addition to Dropbox’s standard Terms & Conditions, Acceptable Use Policy, and Privacy Policy (our “Standard Terms”) governing your use of the Dropbox services. By claiming the Offer, you agree to these Offer Terms in addition to our Standard Terms. Capitalized terms used here but not defined have the meaning given to them in our Standard Terms.
 

Offer Eligibility

This Offer is open to new Dropbox users who buy and register a new and eligible Medion device. The Offer can be redeemed only once per device. The Offer cannot be claimed on a refurbished, used, or wiped and restored device and cannot be combined with other offers. The Offer is personal to you and is non-transferable. The Offer is not available in Cuba, Iran, North Korea, the region of Crimea including Sevastopol, Russia, Belarus, Donetsk and Luhansk People’s Republics, and Syria, or any other countries where the Dropbox Service is not available, restricted by law, or subject to tax.
 

100 GB Space Grant

The 100 GB promotional space is in addition to the 2 GB of basic quota given to every Dropbox user, as well as any other space you may have earned by referring friends, completing Getting Started or performing other specified actions (collectively, your ‘Permanent Quota’). At the end of the 90 day promotional term, your space allocation will revert back to your Permanent Quota.
 

After the 90 Day Offer Expires 

If, at the end of your promotional period, the data you have stored in Dropbox exceeds your Permanent Quota, you will no longer be able to add files to Dropbox and your devices will stop syncing. You can fix this anytime by either deleting files in your Dropbox online until your storage amount falls below your Permanent Quota, or by upgrading. If you upgrade, you’ll increase your space allocation and get other advanced features.
 

In the event that you choose not to upgrade, we will email you at the email address associated with your account and ask you to delete or move your files to bring your account within your Permanent Quota. If you fail to do so within a reasonable period of time after we send this notice email (at least 60 days), Dropbox reserves the right to suspend or permanently delete your entire account together with all stored data, including data within your Permanent Quota.
 

Software Installation 

By signing up for a new Dropbox account or signing in to your existing Dropbox account, you agree to have the Dropbox client installed on your device including a shortcut on your desktop. The Dropbox installation will occur in the background and the amount of time needed can vary based on your internet connection speed. You are responsible for any internet usage fees associated with the download of the Dropbox client.

Was this article helpful?

We’re sorry to hear that.
Let us know how we can improve.

Thanks for your feedback!
Let us know how this article helped.

Thanks for your feedback!

Community answers

Other ways to get help