Dropbox Family 方案簡介

Dropbox Family 方案提供 2 TB 儲存空間,最多可由 6 位年滿 13 歲的成員共享。有了 Dropbox Family,您和家人將可以安全地管理及分享相片、影片和重要文件等內容。

Dropbox Family 的每位方案成員都會有自己的 Dropbox 帳戶。成員可以管理自己的檔案和資料夾,並決定要與其他家庭成員分享哪些內容。整個 Family 方案的帳單和成員資格,將由一個人,也就是 Family 管理者全權管理。

Dropbox 會將您的檔案儲存在雲端。每位 Family 方案成員都可以利用 Dropbox 桌面應用程式行動應用程式dropbox.com,存取及分享儲存在自己 Dropbox 帳戶的檔案和資料夾。

進一步瞭解 Dropbox Family

管理 Dropbox Family 方案

透過 Dropbox Family 分享檔案和資料夾

如何取消或退出 Dropbox Family 方案

Dropbox Family 疑難排解

Dropbox Family 方案常見問題集

這篇文章的區段:

Dropbox Family 功能

Dropbox Family 提供客戶使用 Dropbox Basic 和 Dropbox Plus 兩個方案的所有功能,外加共享資料夾「家庭資料室」的存取權限。這些功能可以協助您管理、分享、保護家庭的文件、相片等重要檔案。


家庭資料室
家庭資料室能協助家庭成員彙整及存取所有類型的檔案,從收據、報稅資料、相片到學校作業都能輕鬆管理。您在家庭資料室中上傳或建立檔案和資料夾時,Family 方案的所有成員都會自動獲得存取權限。

智慧同步
Dropbox 智慧同步會將檔案和資料夾移到雲端 (僅供線上存取),幫助您節省電腦硬碟空間。透過智慧同步儲存的內容,會顯示在 dropbox.com 以及 Dropbox 桌面應用程式和行動應用程式中。如須存取透過智慧同步儲存的檔案,只要在檔案上按兩下,Dropbox 就會快速為您下載並開啟。

Dropbox Vault 
Dropbox Vault 這項功能可以讓您在 Dropbox 帳戶中建立一個具備額外安全防護的空間,用以存放最重要的檔案。您可以與信任的聯絡人分享保存庫。而且保存庫就像 Dropbox 資料夾,可以在任何能使用 Dropbox 的裝置上存取。

Dropbox Passwords
Dropbox Passwords 是一款桌面應用程式、行動應用程式兼瀏覽器擴充功能,能跨裝置儲存及同步密碼。您可以利用 Passwords 儲存帳戶使用者名稱和密碼、取得新密碼建議、在不同裝置上同步登入資料,並在登入網站與應用程式時自動填入帳號密碼。

電腦備份
電腦備份功能可以讓您把「桌面」、「下載」、「文件」等電腦上特定的重要資料夾備份到 Dropbox。備份的資料夾可以透過任何能使用 Dropbox 的裝置存取,您做的所有變更也都會持續同步到 Dropbox 帳戶及您的硬碟中。

Dropbox Paper
Dropbox Paper 是線上文件協作空間,您可以在上面編輯文字的內容及格式,也能統整並呈現媒體和其他檔案。您可以利用 Paper 建立並安全儲存自己的檔案,也可以輕鬆與家庭成員共享。不論是透過 dropbox.com、Dropbox 桌面應用程式,還是 Dropbox 和 Paper 行動應用程式,只要是在能使用 Dropbox 的裝置上,都能建立及開啟 Paper 文件。

相機上傳
相機上傳可以為您將行動裝置上的相片自動上傳至 Dropbox 帳戶。啟用相機上傳功能後,Dropbox 會將您的相片儲存到「相機上傳」資料夾。您可以在任何可使用 Dropbox 的裝置上存取這個資料夾,並能以與一般 Dropbox 檔案相同的方式移動或分享相片。
請注意:上傳到您帳戶的相片不會自動與 Family 方案的其他成員分享。

全文搜尋
全文搜尋讓您除了檔案名稱外,還可以使用關鍵字和檔案類型尋找檔案。您可以搜尋自己 Dropbox 帳戶中的檔案和資料夾,也可以搜尋其他家庭成員與您共享的內容。只要是可以使用 Dropbox 的裝置,都能使用全文搜尋功能。

檔案還原
檔案版本紀錄能幫助您還原過去 30 天內的任何檔案編輯或刪除事件。另外還有附加工具 Dropbox 倒轉功能,可以幫您復原大量變更,或將整個 Dropbox 帳戶還原到先前的狀態。您只能透過 dropbox.com 還原及倒轉個人帳戶中的檔案和資料夾。

遠端清除
遠端清除能在裝置遺失或遭竊時協助您保護資料安全。您可以透過遠端清除功能,在裝置下次連接網路時刪除裝置上的整個 Dropbox 資料夾。遠端清除選項只能在 dropbox.com 上使用。

安全防護
Dropbox 擁有多層防護,能確保您的檔案安全無虞。您也可以加碼啟用兩步驟驗證 (又稱為雙重驗證或 2FA) 來保護帳戶安全。一旦啟用兩步驟驗證,登入帳戶或連結新裝置時,除了密碼之外,您還必須提供一組安全碼。您只能在 dropbox.com 上啟用兩步驟驗證,且設定時必須透過行動裝置,以簡訊或 Authenticator 應用程式接收安全碼。

設立 Dropbox Family 方案

身為 Dropbox Family 方案管理者,您最多可以邀請另外 5 位年滿 13 歲的成員加入方案。如果受邀的成員還沒有自己的 Dropbox 帳戶,可以在接受邀請時一併建立。

新增或變更 Family 方案成員的方法如下:

  1. 登入 dropbox.com。
  2. 按一下右上角的人像 (個人相片或姓名縮寫)。
  3. 按一下 [設定]。
  4. 按一下 [Family]。

您可以在此透過電子郵件或連結邀請新成員、查看邀請狀態、刪除未獲得回覆的邀請,以及移除方案成員。

查看可用儲存空間的方法如下:

  1. 登入 dropbox.com。
  2. 按一下右上角的人像 (個人相片或姓名縮寫)。
  3. 按一下 [設定]。
  4. 按一下 [方案]。

您可以在此查看目前的空間使用量,以及個人檔案和共享檔案各自占用的額度。

進一步瞭解如何管理您的 Family 方案

與家庭成員共享檔案和資料夾

Family 方案共提供 2 TB 儲存空間,成員可以用來儲存自己的檔案和資料夾。每位家庭成員都可以透過電腦或行動裝置,在自己的帳戶中新增檔案與資料夾。

進一步瞭解如何透過桌面行動裝置新增檔案到 Dropbox 帳戶。

方案成員之間也可以互相分享檔案和資料夾,共享的內容不會占據額外儲存空間。分享時,您可以決定是否開放分享對象編輯內容,還是只授予唯讀權限。Dropbox 可以透過 Dropbox 桌面應用程式行動應用程式dropbox.com 存取,不論家庭成員使用哪種裝置或作業系統,都能輕鬆分享內容。

在 dropbox.com 透過電子郵件分享的方法如下:

  1. 登入 dropbox.com。
  2. 按一下左側邊欄的 [所有檔案]。
  3. 將滑鼠移至要分享的項目上方。
  4. 按一下 [共享]。
  5. 在「收件者」後方輸入分享對象的電子郵件或姓名 (可輸入多個地址)。
  6. 在右邊的下拉式選單中選擇 [可以瀏覽] 或 [可以編輯]。
  7. 按一下 [共享]。收件者會收到附有分享內容連結的電子郵件。

在 dropbox.com 透過連結分享的方法如下:

  1. 登入 dropbox.com。
  2. 按一下左側邊欄的 [所有檔案]。
  3. 將滑鼠移至要分享的項目上方。
  4. 按一下 [共享]。(如果尚未建立連結,按一下 [建立連結]。)
  5. 按一下 [連結設定] 選擇要開放哪些人存取。
  6. 按一下 [複製連結]。
  7. 連結會複製到您的剪貼簿。您可以把連結複製貼上至電子郵件、即時訊息、或其他通訊管道。

進一步瞭解如何透過 Family 方案分享檔案和資料夾

常見問題集

我該如何取得 Dropbox Family 方案?
如果您已經有 Dropbox 帳戶,可以透過帳戶設定轉換至 Family 方案:

  1. 登入 dropbox.com。
  2. 按一下右上角的人像 (個人相片或姓名縮寫)。
  3. 按一下 [設定]。
  4. 按一下 [方案]。
  5. 按一下 [變更方案] 並依提示轉換至 Family 方案。
如果您還沒有 Dropbox 帳戶,可以直接購買 Family 方案

我可以邀請哪些人加入 Dropbox Family 方案?
您可以邀請任何年滿 13 歲的人一同使用 Dropbox Family,方案最多共可有 6 名成員。如果受邀的成員還沒有自己的 Dropbox 帳戶,可以在加入 Family 方案時一併建立。

Family 方案的其他成員看得到我存在 Dropbox 的檔案嗎?
Dropbox Family 方案的每位成員都有自己專屬的私人帳戶。只有在您選擇分享檔案時,其他人才能瀏覽或編輯。
請注意:當您在共享資料夾或家庭資料室中建立檔案或資料夾,或將檔案或資料夾移入這些資料夾,這些內容會自動與擁有該資料夾存取權限的人共享。

我該如何取得 Dropbox 的支援服務?
Family 方案成員可以利用 Dropbox 說明中心快速入門指南社群討論區以及透過電子郵件取得協助。Family 管理者也可以要求即時通訊支援服務

繼續閱讀 Dropbox Family 方案常見問題集

這篇文章有多大幫助?

很遺憾聽到這個消息。
若有什麼可以改善的地方,請告訴我們:

感謝您的意見。
請告訴我們這篇文章在哪方面對您有幫助:

感謝您的意見。

The Dropbox Family plan: an overview

The Dropbox Family plan has 2 TB of storage space that can be shared by up to 6 members, ages 13 and older. With Dropbox Family, you and your family can securely organize and share content, like photos, videos, and important documents.

With Dropbox Family, each member of the plan has their own Dropbox account. They can manage their own files and folders and decide what to share with other family members. A single person, the Family manager, will manage the billing and memberships for the entire Family plan. 

Dropbox stores your files online in the cloud. Each Family plan member can access and share the files and folders stored in their Dropbox accounts from any device, using the Dropbox desktop app, mobile app, and dropbox.com.

Learn more about Dropbox Family

Managing a Dropbox Family plan

Sharing files and folders with Dropbox Family

How to cancel or leave a Dropbox Family plan

Troubleshooting issues with Dropbox Family

Dropbox Family plan FAQs

Sections in this article:

Dropbox Family features

Dropbox Family gives customers access to all of the same features available in both the Dropbox Basic and Dropbox Plus plans, plus access to the shared Family Room folder. These features help you organize, share, and protect your family’s important files, from documents to photos.


Family Room folder
The Family Room folder is a place where your family can organize and access all types of files, from receipts and tax documents to photos and school work. When you upload or create files and folders inside the Family Room folder, all Family plan members will automatically have access to them.

Smart Sync
Dropbox Smart Sync helps you save hard drive space on your computer by moving files and folders to the cloud (online-only). Content stored with Smart Sync will appear on dropbox.com, and in the Dropbox desktop app and mobile apps. When you need to access a file that is stored with Smart Sync, just double-click it and Dropbox quickly downloads and opens it for you. 

Dropbox Vault 
Dropbox Vault is a feature that lets you create a location in Dropbox with an additional layer of security for your most sensitive files. You can share your vault with trusted contacts and, like a Dropbox folder, you can access it from anywhere you use Dropbox.

Dropbox Passwords
Dropbox Passwords is a desktop app, mobile app, and browser extension that stores and syncs your passwords across devices. You can use Passwords to save your account usernames and passwords, suggest new passwords, sync logins across your devices, and autofill them when you sign into websites and mobile apps.

Computer backup
Computer backup is a feature that lets you back up certain key folders on your computer to Dropbox, like “Desktop”, “Downloads”, and “Documents”. Folders you back up are accessible from from anywhere you use Dropbox, and any changes you make to them are continuously synced to both Dropbox and your hard drive. 

Dropbox Paper
Dropbox Paper is an online document workspace where you can edit and format text, plus organize and display media and other files. You can use Paper to create and safely store your own documents, or easily share with your family members. You can create and open Paper docs from anywhere you use Dropbox including dropbox.com, the Dropbox desktop app, and the Dropbox and Paper mobile apps.

Camera uploads
Camera uploads lets you automatically upload photos from your mobile device to your own Dropbox account. Once you enable camera uploads, your photos are saved in a folder called Camera Uploads. You can access this folder from anywhere you use Dropbox and move or share your photos like any other files in your Dropbox account.
Note: Photos uploaded to your account are not automatically shared with other Family plan members.

Full-text search
Full-text search helps you find files using keywords and file types, rather than only file names. You can search for files and folders in your own Dropbox account as well as content that has been shared with you by other family members. You can use full-text search anywhere you use Dropbox.

File recovery
File version history helps you recover any file edits or deletions made within the last 30 days. An additional tool, Dropbox Rewind, lets you undo a large number of changes or revert your entire Dropbox account to an earlier state. You can only recover, restore, and Rewind files and folders from your individual account on dropbox.com

Remote wipe
Remote wipe helps protect your data if a device is lost or stolen. With remote wipe, you can delete the entire Dropbox folder from a device the next time it connects to the internet. You can only use the remote wipe option from dropbox.com.

Security
Dropbox is designed with multiple layers of protection to secure your files. You can take the extra step of enabling two-step verification (also known as two factor authentication or 2FA) to keep your account safe. With two-step verification you’ll need a security code, in addition to your password, to sign in to your account or link a new device. You can only enable two-step verification from dropbox.com and will need a mobile device capable of receiving security codes via text message or an authenticator app.

Setting up your Dropbox Family plan

As the manager of a Dropbox Family plan, you can invite up to 5 more members, age 13 and older, to join your plan. If invited members don’t already have their own Dropbox account, they can create one when they accept your invitation. 

To add or change Family plan members:

  1. Sign in to dropbox.com.
  2. Click your avatar (profile picture or initials) in the top-right corner.
  3. Click Settings.
  4. Click Family.

From here, you can invite new members by email or with a link, check the status of invites, delete unanswered invites, and remove members from the plan.

To check available storage space:

  1. Sign in to dropbox.com.
  2. Click your avatar (profile picture or initials) in the top-right corner.
  3. Click Settings.
  4. Click Plan.

From here, you can see how much storage space has been used, and how usage is divided between individual files and shared files.

Learn more about managing your Family plan.

Sharing files and folders with family members

The Family plan provides a total of 2TB of storage space that members can use for their own files and folders. Each family member can add files and folders to their own accounts from their computer or mobile device.

Learn more about adding files to your Dropbox account from your desktop or mobile device.

Plan members can also share files and folders with each other without using additional storage space. When sharing content, you can decide whether others can edit or only view the things you share. Dropbox is accessible with the Dropbox desktop app, mobile app, and on dropbox.com, so your family members can share content no matter what device or operating system they use. 

To share with an email invitation from dropbox.com:

  1. Sign in to dropbox.com.
  2. Click All Files in the left sidebar.
  3. Hover over the item you’d like to share.
  4. Click Share.
  5. After To, type the email or name of the person (or people) you’d like to share with.
  6. Select Can view or Can edit from the dropdown menu on the right.
  7. Click Share. Recipients will then receive an email with a link to the content you shared.

To share with a link from dropbox.com:

  1. Sign in to dropbox.com.
  2. Click All Files in the left column.
  3. Hover over the item you’d like to share.
  4. Click Share. (If a link hasn't been created, click Create a link)
  5. Click Link settings to customize who has access.
  6. Click Copy link.
  7. The link will be copied to your clipboard. You can then paste it into an email, chat, or any other communication channel.

Learn more about sharing files and folders with your Family plan.

FAQs

How can I get the Dropbox Family plan?
If you already have a Dropbox account, you can switch to the Family plan in your account settings:

  1. Sign in to dropbox.com.
  2. Click your avatar (profile picture or initials) in the top-right corner.
  3. Click Settings.
  4. Click Plan.
  5. Click Change Plan and follow the prompts to switch to Family.
If you don’t already have a Dropbox account, you can purchase the Family plan directly. 

Who can I invite to my Dropbox Family plan?
You can invite anyone age 13 or older to share Dropbox Family, up to 6 members in total. If they don’t already have a Dropbox account, invited members can create one when they join a Family plan. 

Can the other members of my Family plan see the files I save to Dropbox?
Each member of your Dropbox Family plan has their own, private account. Only the files you choose to share can be viewed or edited by others. 
Note: If you create or move files or folders inside a shared folder or the Family Room folder,, they'll automatically be shared with everyone who has access to the folder.

How can I get support from Dropbox?
Family plan members can get help from the Dropbox help center, Quick Start Guidescommunity, and by email. Family managers can also request chat support.

Read more Dropbox Family plan FAQs

How helpful was this article?

We’re sorry to hear that.
Let us know how we can improve:

Thanks for your feedback!
Let us know how this article helped:

Thanks for your feedback!