桌面應用程式中的同步圖示

本文說明 Dropbox 桌面應用程式中的同步圖示和符號分別為何及代表什麼意義。這些符號可能出現在兩個位置:電腦上的 Dropbox 資料夾,以及工作列 (Windows)選單列 (Mac)。位於兩個位置的符號有所不同。本文會針對兩者提供說明。

如果本文中沒有您要查詢的圖示,請參考這篇文章:檔案與資料夾的圖示、符號和顏色

還沒開始使用 Dropbox 嗎?瞭解 Dropbox 如何讓檔案同步變簡單。

Dropbox 資料夾中的同步圖示

以下是檔案總管 (Windows) 或 Finder (Mac) 中的 Dropbox 資料夾內,檔案或資料夾上會顯示的同步圖示。

有打勾圖案的綠色圖示

已同步和本機存取

帶有白色打勾圖示的綠色實心圓圈,表示您的檔案或資料夾已完成同步且可供本機存取。「已同步」表示您對此檔案或資料夾所做的任何變更,都已套用至可存取 Dropbox 檔案的所有位置。「本機存取」表示您可以在沒有網路連線的情況下,存取檔案或資料夾。

僅供線上存取內容圖示

僅供線上存取

帶有黑色雲朵圖示的灰色圓圈,表示您的檔案或資料夾已經完成同步且僅供線上存取。「已同步」表示您對此檔案或資料夾所做的任何變更,都已套用至可存取 Dropbox 檔案的所有位置。「僅供線上存取」表示您使用了智慧同步功能,讓檔案只能在線上存取。深入瞭解智慧同步與僅供線上存取的涵義。

有旋轉箭頭的藍色圖示

同步中

帶有兩個環形白色箭頭的藍色實心圓圈,表示您的檔案或資料夾正在更新。如果您使用選擇性同步功能將檔案新增至硬碟,此圖示可能表示該檔案仍在同步至硬碟中。如果您使用智慧同步功能,那麼此圖示可能表示該檔案的同步狀態正在變更為僅供線上存取或本機存取。

混合狀態資料夾圖示

同時包含本機存取和僅供線上存取的檔案

帶有綠色輪廓與綠色打勾圖示的白色圓圈,只會在顯示資料夾上。此圖示表示該資料夾中同時包含兩種性質的檔案和資料夾:可供離線存取的資料 (即「本機存取」),以及僅在有網路連線時可供存取的資料 (即「僅供線上存取」)。

紅色 X 圖示

同步錯誤

帶有白色「X」圖示的紅色圓圈,表示您的檔案或資料夾無法更新或同步。如果您企圖將某檔案或資料夾新增至 Dropbox 帳戶時看到此圖示,可能表示新增操作無法完成。瞭解同步錯誤的各種類型及解決方法。

有減號的灰色圖示

系統會忽略的檔案

帶有白色減號圖示的灰色圓圈,表示您的檔案已被系統忽略。此圖示表示該檔案儲存於您電腦上的 Dropbox 資料夾中,而未儲存於 dropbox.com 或 Dropbox 伺服器上。深入瞭解系統會忽略的檔案。

   

工作列或選單列上的同步圖示

以下是工作列 (Windows)選單列 (Mac) 中的各種 Dropbox 圖示,這些圖示會在 Dropbox 桌面應用程式開啟時顯示。圖示顏色可能因作業系統而異。

 

同步完成

不帶有其他圖示的實心黑色 Dropbox 圖示,表示電腦上的 Dropbox 檔案和資料夾均為最新狀態。您所做的任何變更,都已套用至可存取 Dropbox 檔案的所有位置。

同步中

帶有兩個環形白色箭頭的黑色實心圓圈,表示電腦上的 Dropbox 檔案和資料夾正在更新。您所做的任何變更,正在更新至可存取 Dropbox 檔案的所有位置。

暫停同步

帶有白色暫停圖示的黑色實心圓圈,表示同步已暫停。瞭解如何在 Dropbox 桌面應用程式中暫停或繼續檔案同步。繼續同步之前,您針對 Dropbox 檔案和資料夾所做的任何變更,都不會更新至可存取 Dropbox 檔案的所有位置。

未連接網路

灰色 Dropbox 圖示表示 Dropbox 桌面應用程式沒有連接網路。這代表在您連接網路之前,透過電腦針對 Dropbox 檔案和資料夾所做的變更,都不會更新至可存取 Dropbox 檔案的所有位置。瞭解 Dropbox 可能無法連線的原因及解決方法。

未讀通知


帶有白色數字的紅色圓圈圖示,與同步功能無關。這表示您有未讀的 Dropbox 通知。瞭解如何管理 Dropbox 通知。

相機上傳處理中

相機圖示表示您的電腦已連接相機或配備相機的行動裝置,且您的相機膠卷正在上傳至 Dropbox。進一步瞭解相機上傳功能

這篇文章有多大幫助?

很遺憾聽到這個消息。
若有什麼可以改善的地方,請告訴我們:

感謝您的意見。
請告訴我們這篇文章在哪方面對您有幫助:

感謝您的意見。

Sync icons in the desktop app

This article is a glossary of the sync icons and symbols that are in the Dropbox desktop app and their meanings. There are two locations where these symbols appear—in the Dropbox folder on your computer and in the taskbar (Windows) or menu bar (Mac). The symbols are different in each location. This article covers both.

If you’re looking for an icon that isn’t listed here, check this article on file and folder icons, symbols, and colors.

Not using Dropbox yet? See how Dropbox makes syncing files easy.

The sync icons in the Dropbox folder

Below are the sync icons that appear on files and folders in your Dropbox folder in File Explorer (Windows) or Finder (Mac).

Green icon with check mark

Synced and local

A solid green circle with a white checkmark means your file or folder is fully synced and local. “Synced” means that any changes you made to this file or folder are reflected everywhere you access your files in Dropbox. “Local” means that your file or folder is available when you’re not connected to internet.

Online-only content icon

Online-only

A grey circle with a black cloud icon means your file or folder is fully synced and online-only. “Synced” means that any changes you made to this file or folder are reflected everywhere you access your files in Dropbox. “Online-only” means you used the Smart Sync feature to make your file only available online. Learn more about Smart Sync and what online-only means.

Blue icon with rotating arrows

Sync in progress

A solid blue circle with two white arrows going in a circle means that your file or folder is in the process of updating. If you chose to add it to your hard drive with the selective sync feature, this icon could mean that it’s still in the process of syncing to your hard drive. If you use the Smart Sync feature, this icon could mean that your file is in the process of changing its sync status between online-only and local.

Mixed state folder icon

Contains both local and online-only files

A white circle with a green outline and a green checkmark can only appear on a folder. It means the folder contains a mix of files and folders that are available offline, or “local”, and only available when you’re connected to internet, “online-only”.

Red icon with an x

Sync error

A red circle with a white “X” means that your file or folder can’t update or sync. If you just attempted to add this file or folder to your Dropbox account, it may mean that it can’t be added. Learn about the different types of sync errors and how to solve them.

Gray icon with a minus sign

Ignored file

A gray circle with a white minus sign means that your file is ignored. That means it’s stored in the Dropbox folder on your computer, but not on dropbox.com or on the Dropbox server. Learn more about ignored files.

   

The sync icons in the taskbar or menu bar

Below are the different Dropbox icons in your taskbar (Windows) or menu bar (Mac), which is visible when the Dropbox desktop app is open on your computer. The icon color may vary, depending on your operating system.

 

Dropbox Tray Synced

Fully synced

A solid black Dropbox icon with no other icon means the Dropbox files and folders on your computer are fully up to date. Any changes you made are reflected everywhere you use Dropbox. 
Dropbox Tray Syncing

Sync in progress

A solid black circle with two white arrows going in a circle means that the Dropbox files and folders on your computer are in the process of updating. Any changes you made are updating everywhere you access your files in Dropbox. 

Dropbox Tray Paused

Syncing paused

A solid black circle with a white pause icon means that you paused syncing. Learn how to pause and resume file syncing in the Dropbox desktop app. Any changes you make to your Dropbox files and folders won’t update everywhere you access your files in Dropbox until you resume syncing.

Dropbox Tray Not Connected

Not connected to internet

A gray Dropbox icon means that the Dropbox desktop app isn’t connected to the internet. This means that changes you make to the Dropbox files and folders on your computer won’t update everywhere you access your files in Dropbox until you’re connected to internet again. Learn why Dropbox might not be connecting and how to solve it.

Dropbox Tray Notifications

Unread notifications


A red circle with a white number on it has nothing to do with syncing. It means that you have unread Dropbox notifications. Learn about how to manage Dropbox notifications.
Dropbox Tray Camera Upload

Camera uploads in progress

A camera icon means that you have connected a camera or mobile device with a camera to your computer and your camera roll is being uploaded to Dropbox. Learn more about the camera uploads feature.

How helpful was this article?

We’re sorry to hear that.
Let us know how we can improve:

Thanks for your feedback!
Let us know how this article helped:

Thanks for your feedback!